religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect heartDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect andreDating Prospect engrDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect babuDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect davidDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect rajDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect icaDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect brajendra
Default Male Profile

smithalex

35, male, single

Sanford, United States

I'm searching for great friends all over the world, making pleasurable conversations

Hi, my name is Smith, i'm single guy, Kind, Honest, dependable and loyal with trust. I'm 30 years but most of my friends tell me i look younger than my age but no one could tell me my age. No kid but want kids in future. I am a software engineer with CNN. I will let u know more ... u can ask me anything u want to know more about me but Loyalty, trust and honesty is compulsory. Thanks

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect liaDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect sanDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect calidude