religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect engrDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect liaDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect babuDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect revina
Default Male Profile

nateoh

30, male, single

Kuta, Indonesia

I am going to Indonesia in May 2017, and want to meet up with a special lady.

I am a Canadian that will be traveling to Indonesia in May 2017. I am looking for women to meet up with when I get there. I am not looking for anything too serious, but if we hit it off we can talk online or facetime.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect jomaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect sanDating Prospect andreDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect luboDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect icaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect taurusDating Prospect zaffar