personality... wise

Dating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect luboDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect steveDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect primaltiger69er
Default Male Profile

tonypet

46, male, single

Young America, United States

I am a very simple and happy man. I love adding values to people's life. I am hardworking, caring and very attractive. I know the best ways to take care of women so that she will always be happy because every woman needs satisfaction from a man. I like hip pop and jazz music,i like sports.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect sanDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect malikDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect samDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect claudeforyou