personality... tidy

Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect heartDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect icaDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect engrDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

williams52

58, male, widowed

Blairs, United States

I BELIEVE IN FATE IN ORDER TO MEET MY RIGHT PARTNER

I can say that i am someone who is trustworthy and very dedicated person, I'm an easy going, open-minded and liberal person, I am true romantic at heart and have a very sensitive and gentle depositions and always believe that honesty is the best policy. I am also an animal and nature lover, I am comfortable doing or trying anything at least once, I love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading and computer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect shazDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect ocramDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect raj