personality... sporting

Dating Prospect ratniDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect malikDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect luboDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect idirDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect icaDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect babu
Default Female Profile

sweetie23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello...happy to meet you

My character is calm and honest.A young girl of 23yrs old.. I like to see people smile and have fun and play! I am descent, romantic, optimistic and successful person. I think I am kind, gentle and caring and responsible and have sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kichuDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect andreDating Prospect sanDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect samDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect peter333