personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect ocramDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect babuDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect david
Default Male Profile

pat1962

59, male, single

Milmort, Belgium

hello, I am Pat from Belgium

I am singl, never married and no kid. I am alone and lonely. I search my partner for my lifetime honest, sweet and simple and I wish build with her. Hope I can find an Asian partner here and we'll can find our common life and to be happier. Thank you - Pat

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect heartDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect liaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect steveDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect icaDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect hasheem