personality... persistent

Dating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect babuDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect idirDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect davidDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect kichuDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect ocramDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect engrDating Prospect niiffah
Default Male Profile

patrickjohnson

61, male, widowed

McGaheysville, United States

looking for a nice woman

I have a wide variety of interests, and am pretty adventurous, so am very open to suggestions, as long as the activities are moral. I enjoy the outdoors a LOT, so most things in the outdoors appeal to me, but I also enjoy going out for dinner (fine dining as well), to movies, etc. There are SO many enjoyable things to do that it's hard to choose from the list!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect malikDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect jittuDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect liaDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect luboDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1