personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect robertbDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect engrDating Prospect brajendra
Default Male Profile

darlinhills4u

49, male, single

Sunderland, United Kingdom

Meet darlin Hills

I am fun loving, and the type of person who would do anything for those he cares for. My family and friends, I wouldn't trade them for anything. My Mom means the world to me. But, I believe trust is the most important thing in any relationship. I am looking for that a woman who can hang out with my friends, and me with her and have a great time. I am a family oriented person and I am looking for the same in a partner. I have dated around, but no one has given me the butterflies yet. I am looking for a meaningful relationship. Want to know anything else just ask! I need a good woman to match me and fill me in...I need a nice woman that will be with me through thick and thin, I am open, Faithful and Understanding... I care a lot and need a woman to care for me..,I have achieve a lot in life but i want a woman beside me so i can fill complete...I need Love and Love is given from a plain heart..I will like you to message me, so that i can reply back to mail and then we get to know more about each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daruanDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect malikDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect liaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect mojiDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect revina