personality... masculine

Dating Prospect asgharDating Prospect shazDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect junDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect engrDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect revina
Default Male Profile

jamal60

60, male, widowed

Sumurbandung, Indonesia

I am a good cook, come and taste...

I'm a genuine, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both, too. I'm looking for someone with aspirations of growing, learning and always becoming a better person. I'm a driven, goal oriented person who enjoys a good challenge. I like the thought of being with someone who's also driven, ambitious and wants a lot more out of life than just being "average".

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect malikDating Prospect rajDating Prospect andreDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect samDating Prospect idirDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect ratni