personality... energetic

Dating Prospect babuDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect icaDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect hannyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect junDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect rajDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect andrelopez
Default Female Profile

bella

30, female, single

Beshsand, United States

message me if you are in love

i am bella, message me if you are in love, i am from usa wisconsin in the madison city. i want to get married to a man who can help me get married and i want that relationship to be a wonderful one so that we can get children and live longer. i also like men who are old that can me tilll i die. i also like to have everyday. chat me if you wan to know more about me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect tufailahmad