girl crush

Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect andreDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect rajDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect babuDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect junDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect malik
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect saqibDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect heartDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect idirDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect davidDating Prospect shazDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rrijesh