favoriate girls

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect engrDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect babuDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect san
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect luboDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect heartDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect samDating Prospect liaDating Prospect andreDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect ahmed